Filter By

Contact

Ms. Tsipi Bibelnik, Secretary of the Amirim Program

Office Hours: Sun. 11:30-14:30, Mon.-Thurs. 10:00-13:00, Humanities 4303

Phone: +972-2-5880031     Fax: +972-2-5881890

tsipib@savion.huji.ac.il

Mr. Amit Kestenbaum, Program Advisor

amit.kestenbaum@mail.huji.ac.il

This Year's Faculty

Ronnie Agassi

Ms. Ronnie Agassi

ronnie.agassi@mail.huji.ac.il
Ronnie Agassi is a Ph.D candidate in the Department of Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies, studies Ottoman history and is interested in the influence of …
yigal bronner new

Prof. Yigal Bronner

yigal.bronner@mail.huji.ac.il
Yigal Bronner teaches and writes about Sanskrit poetry and poetic theory and about South Asian intellectual history.
itamar dubinsky

Dr. Itamar Dubinsky

itamar.dubinsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Itamar Dubinsky researches and teaches on politics, society, culture, and development in Africa.
Odeya Eshel

Ms. Odeya Eshel

odeya.ettun@gmail.com
Odeya Eshel is a doctoral student in the Department of Comparative Religion.
noam gal

Dr. Noam Gal

noamaf@gmail.com
Dr. Noam Gal, contemporary art and photography curator, lecturer at the Art History department, the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. 
Orna Naftali

Dr. Orna Naftali

orna.naftali@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Orna Naftali is Director of the Louis Frieberg Center for East Asian Studies and Senior Lecturer in the Department of Asian Studies at HU.
Yakir Paz

Dr. Yakir Paz

yakir.paz@mail.huji.ac.il
Yakir Paz is a lecturer in the departments of Talmud and Classics at the Hebrew University.
msl

Prof. Moshe Sluhovsky

+972-2-5883778
msl@mail.huji.ac.il
Moshe Sluhovsky is a Professor of modern European history in the Department of History.
Naly  Thaler

Dr. Naly Thaler

naly.thaler@mail.huji.ac.il

 Dr. Naly Thaler, Lecturer, Department of Philosophy, Hebrew University